Meet the Team 


See also the Board of Trustees and Associates 

Transform Work UK's day-to-day activities are headed up by Ros Turner, who serves as our Director.
 
Ros Turner pic 2 Ros Turner - Director 
Ros has been involved with workplace ministry since 2003, supporting and growing leaders of Christian Workplace Groups across the professions, industry and commerce.  Her passion is to see Christians thrive, to engage with their communities and be a positive influence there… and for many of us, our communities are our workplaces.  Her personal approach has been valued by many workplace groups.  
Her email address is ros.turner@transformworkuk.org


The Ambassador Team


Our volunteer Ambassadors connect, equip and support workplace Christians.  They provide personal support to leaders of Christian Workplace Groups and also facilitate networking events in their regions to share good practice. If you would like to know more about being an ambassador please contact Ros.Turner@transformworkuk.org 
 
   
Femi Idowu sq Femi Idowu - Ambassador for the London Councils Christian Network 
His email address is femi.idowu@transformworkuk.org
Rick Pearl Wales - Rick Pearl  Rick focusses on the public sector in Wales.
His email address is rick.pearl@transformworkuk.org
John Kay Wales - John Kay 
John focusses on businesses in Wales.
His email address is john.kay@transformworkuk.org
Alan Holdsworth sq Birmingham - Alan Holdsworth  
His email address is alan.holdsworth@transformworkuk.org
Dave L sq Thames Valley Area - Lead Ambassador Dave Law  
His email address is davelaw@transformworkuk.org
Matt Aldridge Reading - Matt Aldridge
His email address is matt.aldridge@transformworkuk.org
Dave McFarlane sq Maidenhead - Dave MacFarlane
His email address is dave.macfarlane@transformworkuk.org
Adrian Holloway sq Bedford - Adrian Holloway
His email address is adrian.holloway@transformworkuk.org
 
Malcolm Shaw sq Gloucester - Lead Ambassador Mal Shaw
His email address is mal.shaw@transformworkuk.org
Steve Matthews sq Liverpool/Merseyside - Steve Matthews
His email address is steve.matthews@transformworkuk.org
Andrew Humphreys South East of England Area and Public Services - Andrew Humphreys

Andrew Humphreys is on Transform Work UK’s team of Ambassadors for the South East of England and is the Ambassador Lead for organisations delivering public services. All of Andrew’s work experience has been in delivering or managing different kinds of public services and he is passionate about public service delivery organisations fulfilling their potential as great places to work that deliver services that transform people’s lives according to kingdom values.

Andrew has spent his career in public service delivery settings of various kinds and today works as a consultant helping to improve public services through a consulting business he set up. Andrew has a wide range of Christian ministry experience from street evangelism to leading a church pastorate and has experience of mentoring growing leaders in the Church of England.

If you want to get in touch with Andrew, you can contact him at: Andrew.Humphreys@transformworkuk.org
Womans silhouette London Financial Organisations - Jane
She can be reached through office@transformworkuk.org