Meet the Team 


See also the Board of Trustees and Associates 

Transform Work UK's day-to-day activities are headed up by Ros Loaker, who serves as our CEO.
 
Ros Turner pic 2 Ros Loaker - Chief Executive Officer
Ros has been involved with workplace ministry since 2003, supporting and growing leaders of Christian Workplace Groups across the professions, industry and commerce.  Her passion is to see Christians thrive, to engage with their communities and be a positive influence there… and for many of us, our communities are our workplaces.  Her personal approach has been valued by many workplace groups.  
Her email address is ros.loaker@transformworkuk.org


The Ambassador Team


Our volunteer Ambassadors connect, equip and support workplace Christians.  They provide personal support to leaders of Christian Workplace Groups and also facilitate networking events in their regions to share good practice. If you would like to know more about being an ambassador please contact office@transformworkuk.org 
 
   
Femi Idowu sq Femi Idowu - Ambassador for the London Councils Christian Network 
His email address is femi.idowu@transformworkuk.org
Rick Pearl Rick Pearl - Wales
Rick focuses on the public sector in Wales.
His email address is rick.pearl@transformworkuk.org
John Kay John Kay - Wales 
John focuses on businesses in Wales.
His email address is john.kay@transformworkuk.org
Alan Holdsworth sq Alan Holdsworth  - Birmingham 
His email address is alan.holdsworth@transformworkuk.org
Dave L sq Dave Law  - Thames Valley Area 
His email address is davelaw@transformworkuk.org
Matt Aldridge Matt Aldridge -Reading 
His email address is matt.aldridge@transformworkuk.org
Dave McFarlane sq Dave MacFarlane - Maidenhead 
His email address is dave.macfarlane@transformworkuk.org
Adrian Holloway sq Adrian Holloway - Bedford 
His email address is adrian.holloway@transformworkuk.org
 
Malcolm Shaw sq Mal Shaw - Gloucester 
His email address is mal.shaw@transformworkuk.org
Steve Matthews sq Steve Matthews - Liverpool/Merseyside
His email address is steve.matthews@transformworkuk.org
Andrew Humphreys Andrew Humphreys - South East of England Area and Public Services

Andrew Humphreys is on Transform Work UK’s team of Ambassadors for the South East of England and is the Ambassador Lead for organisations delivering public services. All of Andrew’s work experience has been in delivering or managing different kinds of public services and he is passionate about public service delivery organisations fulfilling their potential as great places to work that deliver services that transform people’s lives according to kingdom values.

Andrew has spent his career in public service delivery settings of various kinds and today works as a consultant helping to improve public services through a consulting business he set up. Andrew has a wide range of Christian ministry experience from street evangelism to leading a church pastorate and has experience of mentoring growing leaders in the Church of England.

If you want to get in touch with Andrew, you can contact him at: Andrew.Humphreys@transformworkuk.org
Ann Cheung - outdoor shot (002 Ann Cheung - Greater Manchester /Warrington in the North West

Ann Cheung is the Ambassador for Greater Manchester and Warrington in the North West. She loves working with people who are in the business of growing the Kingdom of God because it’s real, purposeful and exciting – and a real privilege. After 30 years working in the infrastructure sector as a Chartered Civil Engineer and Programme and Project Management Consultant, she’s been called to work with Christians in corporate life, Christians in leadership and Christian teams whether that’s in the corporate world, charities or churches. She is an Executive Coach and Systemic Team Coach and works to enable people to get clear, get equipped and get going so that they can live-out their calling. 

If you want to get in touch with Ann, you can contact her at: ann.cheung@transformworkuk.org